Phone +43 1 789 0612 13
Mobile +43 664 95 05 273
- #followthepurplelion

high value transport

We are also equipped for the safe transport of highly sensitive goods. Air-suspended vehicles provide a particularly gentle transport even on the worst motorways in the world. High-quality and sensitive goods of all kinds are in safe hands with us. Do you have freight with a high risk potential? Do you want to ship highly sensitiveor valuable goods from Europe to the Middle East?

Get in contact with our transport consultants! Modern, forward-looking technology, enables us to monitor your shipments non-stop from loading to unloading. Our qualified staff and specially trained drivers are prepared and know what to do in an emergency.

As a specialist in Turkey and its neighbouring countries, we are familiar with the manyfold dangers on the most dangerous routes through Europe and the Middle East.
Optionally we also offer a two drivers crew as well as convoys.

In the event of a vehicle theft, our GPS data show the current vehicle position, providing the police with rapid assistance in locating the stolen truck with the cargo. In order to avoid cargo theft, our drivers spend their obligatory rest periods on guarded parking lots only.

NILCARGO is already certified according to the highest standards of ISO 9001:2015.

 

„Faster to your destination with Nil“

Telefon +43 1 789 0612 13
Mobile +43 664 95 05 273
- #followthepurplelion

High Value Transport

Wir sind auch für den sicheren Transport hochempfindlicher Güter ausgerüstet Luftgefederte Fahrzeuge sorgen für einen besonders schonenden Transport auch auf den schlechtesten Autobahnen der Welt. Hochwertige und sensible Güter jeder Art sind bei uns in sicheren Händen. Haben Sie eine Fracht mit hohem Gefährdungspotential? Sie möchten hochsensible Waren oder Güter mit hohem Warenwert von Europa in den Nahen Osten transportieren?

Treten Sie in Kontakt mit unseren Transportberatern! Moderne, zukunftsweisende Technologien ermöglichen uns, ihre Sendungen von der Verladung bis zur Entladung ohne Unterbrechung online zu überwachen. Unser qualifiziertes Personal und speziell geschulte Fahrer sind vorbereitet und wissen was im Notfall zu tun ist.

Als Spezialist in der Türkei und ihren Nachbarländern kennen wir uns mit den vielfältigen Gefahren auf den gefährlichsten Routen durch Europa und den nahen und mittleren Osten aus.
Optional bieten wir auch eine zwei Fahrer Besatzung sowie auch Konvois an.

Im Falle eines Diebstahls zeigen unsere GPS-Daten die aktuelle Fahrzeugposition an, was der Polizei eine schnelle Hilfe beim Auffinden des gestohlenen LKW‘s mit der Ladung bieten kann. Um Ladungsdiebstahl zu vermeiden verbringen unsere Fahrer ihre obligatorischen Ruhezeiten nur auf bewachten Parkplätzen.

NILCARGO ist bereits nach den höchsten Standards der ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert.